Siti LIFT

Ad oggi hanno attuato il progetto LIFT

Standorte
transparent

Log in per le scuole LIFT

Cantone Luogo Scuola Sito internet
AG Aarau Schule Aarau http://www.schule-aarau.ch
AG Baden Schule Baden http://www.schule-baden.ch
AG Berikon Kreisschule Mutschellen http://kreisschule.ch
AG Birr Sekundarschule Birr http://www.schulebirr.ch
AG Bremgarten Schule Bremgarten http://www.schule-bremgarten.chhttp://www.schule-bremgarten.ch/
AG Dottikon Schule Dottikon http:///ksam.ch
AG Eiken Kreisschule Eiken-Münchwilen-Stein http://www.schuleeiken.net
AG Menziken Schule Menziken http://www.schulemenziken.ch
AG Neuenhof Schule Neuenhof http://www.schuleneuenhof.ch/
AG Niederwil Kreisschule Schulverband Reusstal http://www.schulverband-reusstal.ch
AG Schinznach-Dorf Kreisschule OS Schenkenbergertal http://www.ks-schenkenberg.ch
AG Spreitenbach Schule Spreitenbach http://www.schule-spreitenbach.ch
AG Strengelbach Schule Strengelbach http://www.schule-strengelbach.ch
AG Wohlen Schule Wohlen http://www.oberstufebuenzmatt.ch/
AR Heiden Schule Heiden http://www.schule-heiden.ch
BE Aarberg Real- und Sekundarschule Aarberg http://rsaarberg.educanet2.ch/schule/.ws_gen/index.htm
BE Bern Bern - Brunnmatt-Steigerhubel www.mawe-bern.ch/brunnmatt-steigerhubel
BE Bern Schule Bethlehemacker http://www.schulkreis-bethlehem.ch
BE Bern Schulkreis Breitenrain-Lorraine http://www.breitenrain-lorraine.ch/spitalacker
BE Bienne Collège des Platanes http://www.platanes.ch/
BE Burgdorf Oberstufe Burgdorf http://www.schuleburgdorf.ch/schule/oberstufe-gsteighof/
BE Gümligen Schule Muri-Gümligen http://www.muri-guemligen.ch/bildungjugend/schulen/
BE Lyss Schule Lyss http://www.lyss.ch/schule/
BE Neuenegg Sekundarstufe I Neuenegg http://www.sek-neuenegg.ch/
BE Ostermundigen Schule Ostermundigen http://www.dennigkofen.ch
BE Riggisberg Schulen Riggisberg http://www.schulen-riggisberg.ch
BE Thun Oberstufe Thun http://www.buchholz.ch/
BE Wabern Schule Wabern http://www.schulewabern.ch
BE Zollikofen Sekundarstufe I Zollikofen http://www.sekzollikofen.ch
BL Arlesheim/Münchenstein Sekundarschule Arlesheim-Münchenstein https://www.sek-am.ch
BL Laufen Sekundarschule Laufen http://seklaufen.ch
BL Liestal Schule Liestal http://burg.sekliestal.ch/
BL Pfeffingen Waldschule http://www.jfs.bs.ch/ueber-uns/schulheime/waldschule-pfeffingen.html
BL Reinach Sekundarschule Reinach http://www.sekreinach.ch/
BL Sissach Sekundarschule Sissach http://www.seksissach.ch/cms3/
BS Basel Stadt Basel De Wette http://www.sek-dewette.ch/
BS Basel Stadt Basel Sandgruben http://www.sek-sandgruben.ch/
BS Basel Stadt Basel Wasgenring http://www.sek-wasgenring.ch/
FR Avry-sur-Matran Cycle d'orientation de Sarine-Ouest http://www.co-sarineouest.ch
FR Bulle CO de la Gruyère - Bulle http://bulle.co-gruyere.ch/
FR Domdidier CO de Domdidier http://www.co-domdidier.ch/joomla/
FR Estavayer-le-lac CO de la Broye - Estavayer http://www.co-estavayer.ch
FR La Tour-de-Trême CO de la Gruyère - Tour-de-Trême http://la-tour.co-gruyere.ch/
GE Carouge CO Drize https://edu.ge.ch/site/drize/ch/co/etablissements/drize.asp
GE Chène-Bougeries CO de la Gradelle https://www.ge.ch/co/etablissements/gradelle.asp
GE Genève CO des Coudriers https://www.ge.ch/co/etablissements/coudriers.asp
GE Genève 19 CO de Budé http://icp.ge.ch/co/bude/
GE Le Lignon CO du Renard http://www.ge.ch/co/etablissements/renard.asp
GE Meyrin Cycle d'orientation de la Golette http://icp.ge.ch/co/golette/
GE Thônex CO l'Acore http://lacore.ch
GR Lenzerheide Schulgemeinde Vaz/Obervaz (Lenzerheide) http://www.schule-vazobervaz.ch
GR Roveredo Scuola Sec-Sap del Moesano http://www.secsapmoesano.ch/bacheca
LU Buchrain Schule Buchrain http://www.buchrain.ch/de/
LU Dagmersellen Schulen Dagmersellen http://www.dagmersellen.ch/xml_1/internet/de/application/d7/f322.cfm
LU Ebikon Schule Ebikon http://www.ebikon.ch/schule-ebikon
LU Kriens Volksschule Kriens http://volksschule-kriens.ch
LU Luzern Kinder- und Jugendsiedlung Utenberg http://www.utenberg.ch
LU Luzern Schulhaus Staffeln Gasshof http://www.staffeln.vsluzern.ch
LU Menznau Schule Menznau http://www.schule-menznau.ch
LU Rickenbach Schule Rickenbach http://www.schule-rickenbach.ch
LU Rothenburg Schule Rothenburg http://www.schule-rothenburg.ch
NE Le Locle Cercle scolaire Le Locle, cycle 3 http://www.csll.ch
OW Giswil Kooperative Orientierungsschule Giswil http://www.schule-giswil.ch
OW Kerns Schule Kerns http://schulekerns.ch
SG Ebnat-Kappel Sekundarschule Ebnat-Kappel http://www.schuleek.ch
SG Goldach Schule Goldach http://www.schule-goldach.ch
SG Oberuzwil Schulen Oberuzwil http://www.schulen-oberuzwil.ch
SG Schmerikon Schule Schmerikon http://new.schule-schmerikon.ch/
SG St. Gallen Pura Vida Schule http://puravida.schule
SG St. Gallen Realschule Buchental http://www.buchental.com
SG St. Gallen Realschule Bürgli Talhof http://www.buergli.ch/
SG St. Gallen Realschule Engelwies Bruggen http://www.engelwies.ch
SG Wil Oberstufe Sonnenhof http://www.sohowil.ch
SH Beringen Schule Beringen http://www.schuleberingen.ch
SO Bellach Sekundarschule Bellach http://www.belose.ch/?sid=373
SO Bettlach Schulen Bettlach http://
SO Bettlach Schulen Bettlach http://schulen-bettlach.ch
SO Biberist Kreisschule Biberist Lohn-Ammannsegg http://www.schulenbiberist.ch
SO Bättwil Zweckverband Schulen Leimental http://zsl-so.ch
SO Derendingen/Subingen Oberstufe Wasseramt Ost http://www.ozwasseramt.ch/
SO Dulliken Schule Dulliken http://www.schulen-dulliken.ch
SO Oensingen Kreisschule Bechburg http://www.ksbechburg.ch/
SZ Buttikon Sek 1 March Buttikon http://buttikon.sek1march.ch
SZ Pfäffikon Sek eins höfe http://www.sekeinshoefe.ch/home.html
TG Aadorf Sekundarschule Aadorf http://www.schulenaadorf.ch
TG Alterswilen Schulgemeinde Kemmental http://www.schule-kemmental.ch/
TG Altnau Sekundarschule Altnau http://www.sekaltnau.ch/
TG Amriswil Schule Amriswil http://www.schulenamriswil.ch
TG Arbon Sekundarschulgemeinde Arbon http://www.ssgarbon.ch
TG Balterswil Volksschulgemeinde Bichelsee-Balterswil http://www.schulenbichelsee.ch
TG Bischofszell Schule Bischofszell http://www.os-bischofszell.ch/
TG Bürglen Schule Bürglen http://www.schulebuerglen.ch
TG Eschenz Sekundarschule Eschenz http://www.schulen-eschenz.ch
TG Eschlikon Sekundarschule Eschlikon http://www.vsge.ch/xml_1/internet/de/application/d5/f125.cfm
TG Frauenfeld Sekundarschulgemeinde Frauenfeld http://www.schulen-frauenfeld.ch/p43010361.html
TG Kefikon Schule Schloss Kefikon http://www.kefikon.ch
TG Münchwilen Schule Münchwilen http://www.schule-muenchwilen.ch
TG Münsterlingen KJPD Münsterlingen http://www.stgag.ch/psychiatrische-dienste-thurgau/angebot-finder/kinder-jugendpsychiatrie/tagesklinik-kjpd-winnicott-1-2-und-lutz-1-2.html
TG Sirnach Sekundarschule Sirnach http://www.schule-sirnach.ch
TG Steckborn Sekundarschule Steckborn http:/www.schulefeldbach.ch
TG Sulgen Sekundarschule Sulgen http://seksulgen.ch
TG Tägerwilen Schule Tägerwilen http://www.vsgtaegerwilen.ch
TG Wigoltingen Volksschulgemeinde Wigoltingen http://www.schulewigoltingen.ch
TG Wilen b. Wil Schule Wilen http://www.aegelsee.ch
TG Wängi Schule Wängi http://www.schulewaengi.ch
TI Agno Scuola media di Agno http://www.smagno.ti.ch
TI Balerna Scuola media di Balerna http://www.smbalerna.ti.ch
TI Gravesano Scuola media di Gravesano http://www.smgravesano.ti.ch
TI Morbio Inferiore Scuola media di Morbio inferiore http://www.smmorbioinferiore.ti.ch
TI Pregassona Scuola media di Pregassona http://www.smpregassona.ti.ch
TI Riva San Vitale Scuola media di Riva San Vitale http://www.smrivasanvitale.ti.ch/
TI Sorengo Scuole San Benedetto http://www.scuolesanbenedetto.ch/site/
TI Viganello Scuola media di Viganello http://www.smviganello.ti.ch/
VD Apples ES Apples-Bière http://www.apples-biere.ch
VD Avenches ES d'Avenches et environs http://ecoles-avenches.ch
VD Begnins EPS de Begnins-L'Esplanade http://www.esplanade-begnins.ch
VD Bex ES de Bex http://www.ecoles-bex.ch/ecoles/Accueil.html
VD Chateau-d'Oex ES du Pays d'Enhaut (site en construction)
VD Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne EPS de la Chamberonne http://www.cheseaux.ch/ecoles_cheseaux_sur_lausanne.php
VD Coppet ES de Coppet http://coppet.edu/
VD Corsier-sur-Vevey EPS de Corsier-sur-Vevey et environs http://www.epscorsier.ch
VD Cugy ES de Cugy et environ http://www.epscugy.ch
VD Ecublens EPS Ecublens http://www.ecoles-ecublens.ch
VD Gland ES de Gland http://www.es-gland.ch
VD L'Isle La Bergerie http://www.labergerie.ch
VD La Sarraz EPS La Sarraz http://www.eps-lsvv.ch/
VD Lausanne EPS de Béthusy http://e-bethusy.ch/
VD Lausanne EPS des Bergières http://www.lausanne.ch/de/thematiques/scolarite-lausanne/etablissements-scolaries/es-des-bergieres.html
VD Lausanne ES C.F. Ramuz http://www.lausanne.ch/thematiques/scolarite-lausanne/etablissements-scolaires/es-cf-ramuz.html
VD Lausanne ES du Belvédère http://www.lausanne.ch/thematiques/culture-et-patrimoine/histoire-et-patrimoine/architecture-et-monuments/les-trente-glorieuses/college-du-belvedere.html
VD Lausanne ES Isabelle-de-Montolieu http://www.lausanne.ch/thematiques/scolarite-lausanne/etablissements-scolaires/es-i-de-montolieu.html
VD Lausanne 7 Centre pédagogique pour élèves handicapés de la vue http://www.asile-aveugles.ch/cphv-centre-pédagogique-pour-élèves-handicapés-de-la-vue.aspx
VD Le Mont-sur-Lausanne ES Mont-sur-Lausanne http://www.epslemont.ch
VD Le Mont-sur-Lausanne Home chez Nous http://www.homecheznous.ch
VD Le Sépey EPS les Ormonts-Leysin http://eps-esol.ch
VD Morges ES Morges Beausobre http://es-beausobre.ch
VD Moudon ES Moudon-Lucens et environs http://www.esmle.ch
VD Nyon ESP Nyon-Marens http://www.nyon-marens.ch/
VD Ollon ES d'Ollon http://www.ecoles-ollon.ch
VD Payerne EPS Payerne http://www.espayerne.ch
VD Pully ES Pully http://www.espully.ch
VD Saint-Prex ES de St Prex http://www.saint-prex.ch/education/direction-scolaire
VD Villeneuve ES de Villeneuve Haut-Lac http://www.ecoles-villeneuve.ch/direction/secretariat/
ZG Baar Sonnenberg Heilpädagogisches Schul- und Beratungszentrum http://www.sonnenberg-baar.ch
ZG Hünenberg Schulen Hünenberg http://www.zg.ch/behoerden/gemeinden/hunenberg/de/schulen
ZG Rotkreuz Schulen Risch-Rotkreuz http://www.zg.ch/behoerden/gemeinden/risch-rotkreuz/verwaltung/bildung-kultur/schulen-risch
ZG Zug Kollegium St. Michael http://www.kollegium-stm.ch
ZH Adliswil Schule Adliswil http://www.schule-adliswil.ch
ZH Affoltern am Albis Sekundarschule Affoltern a. Albis http://www.osa.ch
ZH Andelfingen Sekundarschule Andelfingen http://www.sek-andelfingen.ch
ZH Bassersdorf Sekundarschule Bassersdorf http://www.firsturl.net/osO0l49
ZH Bauma Schule Bauma http://www.schulebauma.ch/
ZH Benglen Schulgemeinde Fällanden http://www.schulefaellanden.ch
ZH Birmensdorf Sekundarschule Birmensdorf-Aesch http://www.sekbirmensdorfaesch.ch
ZH Bonstetten Sekundarschule Bonstetten http://www.sek-bonstetten.ch
ZH Brüttisellen Sekundarschule Bruggwiesen http://www.bruggwiesen.ch/
ZH Bubikon Sekundarschule Bubikon http://www.schule-bubikon.ch
ZH Buchs Sekundarschule Buchs http://www.petermoos.ch
ZH Bülach Bülach Hinterbirch http://www.sekbuelach.ch/schule-hinterbirch/
ZH Bülach Bülach Mettmenriet http://www.sekbuelach.ch/schule-mettmenriet
ZH Dübendorf Sekundarschule Dübendorf-Schwerzenbach http://www.oberstufe-duebendorf.ch
ZH Elsau Oberstufe Elsau-Schlatt http://oberstufe.ch/
ZH Embrach Sekundarschule Embrach http://sek-embra.ch
ZH Fehraltorf Sekundarschule Fehraltorf http://www.schulefehraltorf.ch/sekundarschule.html
ZH Feuerthalen Schule Feuerthalen http://www.schule-feuerthalen.ch
ZH Flaach Sekundarschule Flaachtal http://www.schuleflaachtal.ch
ZH Freienstein Schule Rorbas-Freienstein-Teufen http://www.schule-rft.ch/
ZH Hausen am Albis Sekundarschule Hausen http://http://www.sekhausen.ch/index.php?id=29
ZH Hinwil Schule Hinwil http://www.schulehinwil.ch/de/schulen/breite
ZH Hombrechtikon Schule Hombrechtikon http://www.schulehombrechtikon.ch
ZH Langnau am Albis Sekundarschule Langnau am Albis http://www.vorderzelg.ch
ZH Mettmenhasli-Niederhasli Sekundarschulgemeinde Niederhasli Niederglatt Hofstetten https://www.eduzis.ch/schulhaus-seehalde
ZH Mettmenstetten Sekundarschule Mettmenstetten http://www.sekmaettmi.ch
ZH Mönchaltorf Schule Mönchaltorf http://www.schulemoenchaltorf.ch
ZH Neftenbach Schule Neftenbach http://www.schule-neftenbach.ch
ZH Niederglatt Sekundarschule Niederhasli Niederglatt Hofstetten https://www.eduzis.ch/Home/
ZH Obfelden Schule Obfelden http://www.sek-obfelden.ch
ZH Oetwil am See Schule Oetwil am See http://www.schule-oetwil.ch/
ZH Opfikon-Glattbrugg Sekundarschule Halden http://www.schule-opfikon.ch/de/schule/schulhaeuser/welcome.php?action=showobject&object_id=1792
ZH Otelfingen Sekundarschule Unteres Furttal http://www.sekuf.ch/
ZH Regensdorf Sekundarschule Regensdorf http://www.sek-regensdorf.ch
ZH Richterswil Schule Richterswil-Samstagern http://www.schule-richterswil-samstagern.ch/de/
ZH Rümlang Sekundarschule Rümlang-Oberglatt http://www.sekro.ch/
ZH Rüti Sekundarschule Rüti http://www.osrueti.ch
ZH Stadel b. Niederglatt Oberstufenschule Stadel https://www.oberstufe-stadel.ch/
ZH Tann-Dürnten Schule Tann-Dürnten http://www.seknauen.ch
ZH Thalwil Schule Thalwil https://www.schulethalwil.ch/
ZH Unterstammheim Schulgemeinde Stammertal http://schule-stammertal.ch
ZH Urdorf Sekundarschule Urdorf http://www.schuleurdorf.ch
ZH Uster Sekundarstufe Uster http://www.sekuster.ch
ZH Volketswil Sekundarschule Volketswil http://www.schule-volketswil.ch
ZH Wald Sekundarschule Wald http://www.schule-wald.ch/de/
ZH Wallisellen Schule Wallisellen http://www.schule.wallisellen.ch/de/schulen/buergli
ZH Wetzikon Sekundarschule Wetzikon-Seegräben https://www.wetzikon.ch/sekundarschule-wetzikon-seegraeben
ZH Wiesendangen Schule Wiesendangen http://www.swibe.ch
ZH Winterthur Sekundarschule Lindberg http://www.limpi.ch
ZH Winterthur Winterthur-Seen http://www.sek-buelwiesen.ch
ZH Wädenswil Oberstufenschule Wädenswil http://www.oswaedenswil.ch
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Aemtler B https://www.stadt-zuerich.ch/schulen/de/aemtler_b.html
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Buchlern https://www.stadt-zuerich.ch/schulen/de/buchlern.html
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Buhnrain http://www.stadt-zuerich.ch
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Falletsche-Leimbach http://www.stadt-zuerich.ch
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Stettbach https://www.stadt-zuerich.ch/schulen/de/stettbach.html
ZH Zürich Stadt Zürich - Waidhalde https://www.stadt-zuerich.ch/schulen/de/waidhalde.html